The following distributors carry EKI brand products:

Alban Scientific www.albanscientific.com (314) 772-4114
Alternative Exports www.alternativeexports.com (407) 788-5300
Americare, LLC www.ameri-care123.com
(877) 912-6374
Cen-Med Enterprises www.cenmed.com
(800) 470-3570
Choyce Products www.choyce-products.com (800) 803-5939
Concordance Healthcare Solutions www.concordancehealthcare.com (800) 736-2115
Creative Waste Solutions, Inc. www.cwsincorp.com
(888) 795-8300
Henry Schein Medical www.henryschein.com
(800) 428-9200
LabNet Supplies www.labnetsupplies.com (877) 315-1457
McKesson Medical-Surgical www.mms.mckesson.com
(855) 571-2100
MedSupply Partners www.medsupplypartners.com
(877) 633-7779
Mercedes Medical www.mercedesmedical.com (800) 331-2716
Midland Scientific, Inc. www.midlandsci.com
(800) 642-5263
Owens & Minor www.owens-minor.com
(800) 488-8850
PathSUPPLY www.pathsupply.com
(800) 631-3556
Wilkens-Anderson Company www.wacolab.com (800) 847-2222


----AlbanScientific.jpg ----AlternativeExportsLogo.jpg ----AmericareLogo.jpg ----CenMedLogo.jpg ----Choyce.jpg ----Concordance.Logo.jpg ----CreativeWasteSolutionsLogo.jpg ----HenryScheinLogo.jpg ----LabNetSupply.jpg ----McKessonLogo.jpg ----MedSupplyPartnersLogo.jpg ----MercedesMedicalLogo.jpg ----MidlandScientificLogo.jpg ----PathSupplyLogo.jpg ----Wilkens-AndersonLogo.jpg